« Kiss me, Baby! | Main | Cards for Tina's Grandfather »

January 13, 2009

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

That mouse is too cute Lacey! Love your projects!!

This is so adorable, Lacey! That mouse is on my wishlist, too. Have a great week!

that mouse is just too cute! love how he came out =) awe...love the charm...hummmm... wonder why? lol! TFS!

I love this little mouse and you have made it into a beautiful topper...good luck xxx

Absolutley fantastic! Love the colours you have used sweetie, wow a fabulous project

hugs Bev x

Awww this is sooo cute!!!!
xxxx

Could this get any cuter?! What a sweet bag topper... I will have to borrow that idea!

Super cool Lacey!!! I love your innovative way to use the Nestabilities to create a bagtopper and of course the little mouse...haha
Thanks so much for your lovely christmas card I received yesterday! It was such a lovely surprise :)
Hugs
Katharina

The comments to this entry are closed.

My Store


Cards for Sale


Pinterest


  • Follow me on Pinterest
My Photo

Sweet Broken by Christie Pettus (my best friend)


My Space


followers

Pray for Kate

  • Pray for Kate
    Kate is a young little girl with a brain tumor. Please keep Kate and her family in your prayers.

Wags 'n Whiskers Rubber Stamps

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

Handstamped by Lacey

  • All photos and images on this blog are copywrited by Lacey Stephens and are not allowed to be reproduced without permission. Feel free to use my designs as inspirations, but do not use them for publication or entries into challenges.

I Design for:

Former Designer for



  • Guest Designer

Spiritual Inspiration

Ansley's Blog


Networked Blogs


Sweet Broken by Christie Pettus (my best friend)