« Ansley's new blog! | Main | January PTI Blog Hop »

January 25, 2009

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Holy Moly, my chin just hit the desk! This is THE most fantastic card I have ever seen Lacey - there is just so much to look at and so much going on and ever detail is just perfection. I bow to the Queen!!!

hugs Bev x

Lacey- this card is absolutely magnificent!!! It is so creative and is probably my favorite of yours. Awesome job with my challenge.

This is so amazing, Lacey!! Wow!! I am so sad that your time is almost up. It has been great getting to know you and I hope you get to join us again soon!

Oh my goodness Lacey!! This is absolutely fantastic!! Amazing!!!

WOW - what a beautiful card, Lacey! You did a great job!!

Awesome card Lacey!!

Hugs, K

a really clever card Lacey, brilliant design, and such a lot of work. hugs rachxx

This is so adorable Lacey....very creative!! We are going to miss you on the team, it's been fun getting to know you!! Hugs!!

This is amazing, I love the pop up part of it, what a clever idea! Love the colours and brightness of the card too!
xxxx

oh my goodness, what an amazing card, absolutely love it!
Thank you for joining in the CCT challenge!

Your card is just fabulous Lacey and packed with so many wonderful details, Your colouring is gorgeous and I love the design, I'm going to miss you on the team but will still be coming back to admire your beautiful creations. Big Hugs, Nikki x

This card is so beautiful. I love the pop up part.

Anja

The comments to this entry are closed.

My Store


Cards for Sale


Pinterest


  • Follow me on Pinterest
My Photo

Sweet Broken by Christie Pettus (my best friend)


My Space


followers

Pray for Kate

  • Pray for Kate
    Kate is a young little girl with a brain tumor. Please keep Kate and her family in your prayers.

Wags 'n Whiskers Rubber Stamps

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

Handstamped by Lacey

  • All photos and images on this blog are copywrited by Lacey Stephens and are not allowed to be reproduced without permission. Feel free to use my designs as inspirations, but do not use them for publication or entries into challenges.

I Design for:

Former Designer for



  • Guest Designer

Spiritual Inspiration

Ansley's Blog


Networked Blogs


Sweet Broken by Christie Pettus (my best friend)